Interior stories

L'Evoine Interior Alpaka Plaid Alpaka Decke Luxus Equestrian Reitsport

Alpaca wool is one of the finest types of wool in the world and, thanks to its thermoregulatory properties, is ideal for interior use as an elegant sofa cover or plaid over the bed. L'Evoine united in the new collectiontimeless and classic colors which fit into every interior concept. The alpaca plaids are edged in Belgian linen or with fine fringesLynn andAnny numerous possible combinations.

Gestüt Schafhof L'Evoine Alpakaplaid Alpaka Wolle Equestrian Luxus

The coversLynn andAnny are made from the finest baby alpaca wool. This is particularly soft, skin-friendly and almost free of lanolin (wool fat), so that it is tolerated on the skin even by allergy sufferers. Alpaca blankets keep you warm in the cold and at the same time insulate and cool you in the heat. With good care, the blankets have a very long lifespan due to their high quality and due to the fine structure of the fibers they do not fluff and there is no pilling.

Interior L'Evoine Knoll Gubi Hermes DeNiro Reitstiefel Tapete Diamond Chair

Equestrian sport is a way of life and so the equestrian style extends to the interior theme. Combined with design classics such as the Diamond Chair byKnoll noble wallpapers such as the styles ofHermes light and modern. The iconLe Baquet fits perfectly with the leather-framed Adnet wall mirrors fromGubi.

Le Baquet Stablebag L'Evoine Kitchen Küche Siematic

Equestrian style meets fashion classics - untreated leather meets marble surfaces which are made bySieMatic particularly elegant, floatingto get integrated. Coffeetablebooks of icons likeChanel complete the overall picture.  

L'Evoine Alapaka Plaid Le Baquet Adamsbro Kissen Equestrian Lifestyle

Timelessness is the focus of all L'Evoine products. The color scheme is in natural tones and the materials such as high-quality leather or alpaca wool are untreated and of the highest quality. The materials are easy to clean and made to last a lifetime.

Le Baquet Champagnerkübel Weinkühler Wein Ledertasche L'Evoine „Age appears best in four things: old wood to burn, old wine to drink, old friends to trust and old authors to read. Francis Bacon ... and what could be better combined than a passion for excellent wine and the equestrian sport Le Baquet is exclusively available in the Champagne gallery in Dusseldorf in the Stilwerk.

Schloss Benrath L'Evoine Le Baquet Equestrian Reitsport

Interior Stories

L'Evoine Interior Alpaka Plaid Alpaka Decke Luxus Equestrian Reitsport

Alpaka Wolle zählt zu den edelsten Wollsorten der Welt und eignet sich durch ihre thermoregulativen Eigenschaften optimal für den Interior Bereich als elegante Sofadecke oder Plaid über dem Bett. L'Evoine vereint in der neuen Kollektion zeitlose und klassische Farben welche sich in jedes Interiorkonzept einfügen. Eingefasst in belgische Leinen oder mit feinen Fransen bieten die Alpaka Plaids Lynn und Anny zahlreiche Kombinationsmöglichkeiten.

Gestüt Schafhof L'Evoine Alpakaplaid Alpaka Wolle Equestrian Luxus

Die Decken Lynn und Anny sind aus feinster Baby Alpaka Wolle gefertigt. Diese ist besonders weich, hautfreundlich und fast frei von Lanolin (Wollfett), sodass sie auch bei Allergikern problem auf der Haut vertragen wird. Alpakadecken halten bei Kälte warm und isolieren und kühlen zugleich bei Hitze. Bei guter Pflege haben die Decken durch ihre hohe Qualität eine sehr lange Lebensdauer und durch die feine Struktur der Fasern flusen sie nicht und es entsteht kein Pilling.

Interior L'Evoine Knoll Gubi Hermes DeNiro Reitstiefel Tapete Diamond Chair

Reitsport ist eine Lebenseinstellung und so zieht sich der Equestrian Style bis hin zum Thema Interior. Kombiniert mit Designklassikern wie der Diamond Chair von Knoll wirken edle Tapeten wie beispielsweise die Styles von Hermès leicht und modern. Die Ikone Le Baquet passt hervorragend zu den ebenfalls am Reitsport angelehnten in Leder eingefassten Adnet Wandspiegeln von Gubi.

Le Baquet Stablebag L'Evoine Kitchen Küche Siematic

Equestrian Style meets Fashion Klassiker - unbehandeltes Leder trifft auf Marmoroberflächen welche von SieMatic besonders elegant leicht schwebend integriert werden. Coffeetablebooks von Ikonen wie Chanel runden das Gesamtbild ab.  

L'Evoine Alapaka Plaid Le Baquet Adamsbro Kissen Equestrian Lifestyle

Zeitlosigkeit steht bei allen Produkten von L'Evoine im Fokus. Die Farbwelt hält sich in Naturtönen und die Materialien wie hochwertiges Leder oder Alpakawolle sind unbehandelt und von höchster Qualität. Die Materialien sind leicht zu reinigen und gemacht um ein Leben lang zu halten.

Le Baquet Champagnerkübel Weinkühler Wein Ledertasche L'Evoine „Age appears best in four things: old wood to burn, old wine to drink, old friends to trust and old authors to read.“ Francis Bacon ...und was ließe sich besser kombinieren als eine Passion für herausragenden Wein und den Reitsport? Le Baquet ist exklusiv erhältlich in der Champagner Galerie in Düsseldorf im Stilwerk.

Schloss Benrath L'Evoine Le Baquet Equestrian Reitsport